WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

South Coastal Animal Health
1389 Main Street
Weymouth, MA 02190

Phone: 781-340-0800
Fax : 781-340-0805
Email: Info@SouthCoastalAH.com

To Email the doctors directly:

Dr. Grace Strake - GrStrake@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Lori Harvey - DrHarvey@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Liz Czaplicki - DrLiz@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Sandra Tam-Brinker - DrTam@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Sophie Johnstone - DrJohnstone@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Colleen Mead - DrMead@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Kim Fortier Leidl - DrLeidl@southcoastalah.com

To Email our Office:

Practice Manager - Barry Figlioli - Barry@southcoastalah.com
Front Desk Manager - Karen Romaine - Karen@southcoastalah.com
Online Coordinator - Kristin Fontaine - Kristin@southcoastalah.com

Exclusive Offer

Welcome to South Coastal Animal Health

Dr. Grace Strake DVM, Dr. Lori Harvey DVM, Dr. Liz Czaplicki DVM, Dr. Sandra Tam-Brinker DVM, 
Dr. Sophie Johnstone DVM, Dr. Colleen Mead DVM, Dr. Kim Fortier Leidl DVM

South Coastal Animal Health opened it's doors in July of 2006. Privately owned and operated by Dr. Grace Strake, SCAH is a state of the art veterinary practice with a personal touch. Unlike larger hospitals, at South Coastal you will develop a one on one relationship with the doctors and the staff. We offer comprehensive animal health care ranging from preventative medicine and vaccinations to intensive care cases and involved surgical procedures. At South Coastal we pride ourselves on our top quality care, modern, fully equipped facility and friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Your Pets . . . Our Family!

We are open for appointments Monday - Saturday and can handle some emergencies normal business hours.

  

If you'd like one of our staff members to contact you please fill out your information below and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

  

THIS ---->https://southcoastalah.vetmatrixbase.com/contact-us.html

Testimonials